Oh, how I love finding great reads over the summer! So far, I have devoured The Hunger Games trilogy, and A Single Shard, the Newberry award winner. My new list is far more extensive. On my bookshelf, just ready to be discovered, are...
  1. Delirium by Lauren Oliver
  2. Life as We Knew It by Susan Pfeffer
  3. Feed by M. T. Anderson
  4. Kimchi and Calamari by Rose Kent


What books are on your "want to read" list? 
Mason Greek
3/7/2012 02:00:13 pm

I was heading home from a birthday party when I realized I didn't have a home anymore. My parents had died a month ago and I had the worst foster parents ever. When I realized that, I felt sad so I went to a railroad track intersection. I stood there for thirty minutes hoping the train would come, but it never did. Then I saw a balloon that came from my friends birthday party and it gave me hope. I stepped off the railroad track and headed home.

Reply
vanessa
3/13/2012 06:14:48 am

wow that was so good

Reply



Leave a Reply.